Glorious greeting the sun gives to the mountains!

Yesterday i just got bored by just seating in my house due to Lock-down.
So i just open Photoshop and start editing photo which i clicked before lock-down.

Me and my friend go to elephanta for a trip and their i clicked this picture.

elephenta red sky.jpg

It's first time when i edited any picture in just 15 minute and the result is also so good(at least for me it is good may others not find it that much good).

This is the Original Picture which i clicked and after editing it in Photoshop i give it completely new look .

elephenta.jpg

I just add some extra layers in this picture to change it completely.

2020-07-27 (14).png

If you like My post, please upvote , comment, resteem and follow !

Thank you for reading my post !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency