Street scene - PhotoFeed's Street Contest - eng/esp

It was the year 2021 and I was visiting friends in the historical part of my hometown, Camagüey. The blue hour had beautiful colors in a clear sky, so I stood on the balcony to look out into the alley, with the usual width of the ones in this part of the city, to see if I could capture some scenes of people passing by, no matter if I had to abuse a little more the sensitivity of my camera. I took two shots, one with this scene of the father riding his kids on his bike and they stop to look at something inside one of the houses, and another with a blue hour in the serene and quiet atmosphere of the neighborhood.
D850 Tamron 24-70 G2. F2.8 1/160 iso2500

Era el año 2021 y estuve visitando unas amistades en la parte histórica de mi ciudad natal, Camagüey. La hora azul se antojaba con unos colores bellísimos en un cielo despejado, así que me paré en el balcón a mirar hacia el callejón, al ancho de los que se estilan en esta parte de la ciudad, para ver si podía captar algunas escenas de gente pasando, no importaba si tenía que abusar un poco más de la sensibilidad de mi cámara. Hice dos fotos, una con esta escena del padre que llevaba a sus hijos en su bicicleta y se detienen a mirar algo hacia el interior de una de las casas, y otra con una hora azul en el ambiente sereno y tranquilo del vecindario.
D850 Tamron 24-70 G2. F2.8 1/160 iso2500

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook pages, LinkedIn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency