Photofeed Long Exposure Contest - eng/esp

Breakwaters! These ancient concrete blocks that once served as a barrier against the furious waves of hurricanes have seen their best days. I have visited this place several times in search of changes in its structure and new angles, what really remains for me is to go at certain times and in certain environmental conditions. It was morning the day of this photo, the cloudy sky diffused all the light evenly, so I arrived at the coast with my camera and my ND1000 filter to do the magic. 60s f16 iso64.

Parteaguas! Estos vetustos bloques de concreto que una vez sirvieron de barrera contra las olas furiosas de los huracanes han visto pasar sus mejores tiempos. He visitado este lugra varias veces en busca de cambios en su estructura y ángulos nuevos, realmente ya lo que me queda es ir a ciertas horas y en determinadas condiciones ambientales. Era de mañana el día de esta foto, el cielo nublado difuminaba toda la luz uniformemente, así que llegué a la costa con mi cámara y mi filtro ND1000 para hacer la magia.
60s f16 iso64.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency