Akashic Records

buddha.jpg


Category#photocircle
SettingsISO 4000 18 mm f/3.5 1/500
CameraSony A7r ii
LensSony NEX 18-200mm
LocationAurangabad, Maharastra - India
OtherPhotoshop - Brightness and Contrast

A Dream


15 years ago, I was preparing to go to sleep at a similar pre full moon setting. As I fell into a state of relaxation, I began emptying my mind. I kept returning to the state of being conscious and each time I did, I drifted deeper into a slumber. Asking myself a few times whether I was dreaming, I then fell into a dream of complete awareness. Noticing that I could shapeshift and teleport to where ever I wanted, I visited places on earth and it felt like real time. Morning in Tokyo, afternoon in California. I could be anyone and stand next to another person and they wouldn't see me. I could jump from one building to another. What felt odd was that it happened in slow motion and felt really strange. Experiencing tranquility I just discovered power over time in that state of dreaming. I ended up in a bell shaped gray temple type setting, where I meditated in a lotus position. Seeing out of my own eyes, I looked upwards towards the ceiling that became translucent as I levitated through it. I could see a sky full of stars. As I looked down, I saw the earth, as I looked up the sky of stars started to become clearer and I could see spiral galaxies. Looking back down, there were only stars and I felt zero gravity. Startled from feeling a fall, I immediately felt a pull right after. In front of me I could see the helix nebula. My body became erect, as if I could feel a strong energy flowing through my spine. As I began accelerating, light pushed through me with all the spirits of the universe, alive or dead. It was like a plane taking off. Bruce Lee, Albert Einstein, Nikola Tesla, Wilhelm Reich and Newton with an apple in his hand....



SOURCE

As the light became brighter I woke up in another state. Here I found myself in a huge library. Imagine book shelfs as tall as the largest building you had ever seen. Gazing up, there was no way I could ever reach the books on top that seemed to have no end as far as my eye could reach. There was a sense of power emanating from the shelf. The place had no gravity or dimension, which felt as if no knowledge was out of grasp here. It did feel like someone or something was coming. Next to me all of a sudden was an Indian person and the place started becoming really bright. The brighter the white light, the lesser I saw and woke up.

sleepbuddha.jpg

Category#photocircle
SettingsISO 4000 18 mm f/3.5 1/500
CameraSony A7r ii
LensSony NEX 18-200mm
LocationAurangabad, Maharastra - India
OtherPhotoshop - Brightness and Contrast

A Beautiful Day


The next Morning I woke up to a beautiful bright sunny spring day and I could hear birds and smell the flowers when I opened the window. I took a train to the city. Walking up from the main station I reached 'Bahnhofstrasse'(Zurich). Thinking that I was walking on the most expensive street for retail property in the world, realising it sent synapses through my very being that humbled me. It gave me sentiments that made me remember the poverty and underprivileged societies that I had witnessed in our world. People were exceptionally happy that day, which was a vibe that radiated through the entire street. After around 500 Meters to my left at the time, was "The English Bookshop" (A bookshop owned coincidentally by the company that prints Swiss Banknotes).

As I entered the shop, I walked up the first floor and went to the psychology section. Focused on checking the book titles I looked to my left and there was an Indian guy standing next to me. My heart jumped and I didn't know what to expect. I immediately asked him : "Excuse me, are you from India? Do you know a good book on parapsychology and astral traveling?". Overwhelmed and alienated about what had just left my mouth, his reaction was: "Actually I studied psychology and just wrote a book about my yoga teacher who talks about eternal happiness.". The first thing I thought was: "oh no, another Indian Yoga sect". As a rational thinker and a complete sceptic I needed a minute to digest what had just happened. Specially after that dream I vividly remembered. I told him I just wanted to check the science section and took the book he gave me and examined it a bit. I could not dismiss what had just happened and kept telling myself it was all just a coincidence. While scanning through the book, it seemed to have a quite genuine tone to it. Written in very basic english it had an authentic account of him and his experience with a enlightened Himalayan teacher. A Yogi. I looked at him and said: "interesting" and gave him back that book. I introduced myself and asked him where he was going and if he wanted to go for a walk. He agreed and we stepped out of the bookshop.

lake.jpg

Category#photocircle
SettingsISO 4000 18 mm f/3.5 1/500
CameraSony A7r ii
LensSony NEX 18-200mm
LocationLakeside, Zurich - Switzerland
OtherPhotoshop - Color Balance

The Walk



He has the same name as a famous Indian car brand. Lets call him Tata here. As we walked, Tata began to tell me that he is visiting Switzerland for the second time and was now here to organise a Yoga retreat in the Mountains. He explained that his workshops surround breathing and a form of trance meditation. He began to make incredible claims that almost sounded unbelievable. My Uncle who was a practicing surgeon from Chicago had once revealed to me experiences that sounded like miracles when it came to healing through yoga and meditation. I would have never believed anything if not I myself would have experienced a miracle on me before encountering Tata. I just listened to Tata. Fascinated by what I was hearing, I realised that I made 3 encounters throughout my life that would open my mind to the power of healing through attaining the understanding of the non physical and spiritual realms. By practicing abstinence from earthly desires based on mass consumerism in human society and by questioning ones moral conduct, one begins to encounter and attract others with such cosmic powers of understanding.

  1. The first one, a person of radiant energy, a true artist and Buddhist. Almost a physical superhuman.
  2. The second one, a bearded wise man who seemed to know everything about how the universe works.
  3. The third one, a Shaolin monk who looked at me and seemed to know everything about me, my physical state and reminded me to breathe.

I shall elaborate these extraordinary encounters on 3 separate upcoming posts. In time and with his permission I shall reveal to you who this Tata person really is.

Tata told me that he was still missing participants for his retreat and I decided to help him find them. Being a very intuitively engaging person I approached a few pedestrians with respect and discretion and immediately convinced them to join the retreat. I got several people to join his workshops. They booked Tata the following summer again. Some went to visit him at his Yoga centre in India.

I had many experiences meeting Tata again in India, Switzerland and had the pleasure to meet very special individuals through him.

I had several more dreams about the akashic library and accessing the records, including strange beings within it. In one of my dreams the akashic library was at a passage that could be accessed between the ionosphere and magnetosphere of our earth. Several bizarre dreams that probably reveal my vivid sense of imagination. The above account forever changed the way I viewed photons, REM states, astral projection and outer body experiences. I believe that it was also attained using a programming which involves self hypnosis therapy, for instance Autosuggestion. I also trained lucid dreaming several years before and gained a momentum with the help of brainwave music by Dr. Jeffrey D. Thompson. It only worked during strict vegetarian diets. Many experiences I had of dreams that became true still leads me to believe that it's all pure coincidence. Which is probably what makes it magical and unpredictable?

Around the 22nd of April 2019 I realised that I could relate to many users on steemit.com while reading their posts. So much, that I knew I could probably find my kind here. The following night I had another very intense lucid dream. After waking up, I wondered if there were Steemians who meditate and do yoga. I was following #naturalmedicine #ecotrain and @alexaventuria, who is one of my favourite reads regarding topics surrounding spirituality. Later I stumbled across a post by @bewithbreath who was promoting the first SGM (Steemit Group Meditation) on Discord. Wednesday 19.30 UTC and Saturday 17.00 UTC. It felt as if this could not be a coincidence...

Have you ever had a dream that became real the same day?

As our melatonin levels rise during this moon cycle, I believe that we can reach further into our physical and non physical states of consciousness as more light surrounds us and flows through us. Doing this in a group whilst sharing energy and by connecting to a universal grid, I believe we can tune into a network. Synchronicity of micro and macrocosms of fractals, an 'indranet' . Synchronising with vibrations that can resonate through all the grains of atoms instantly entangled in a state of meditating. Sending everyone Love and Light. Amitabha!


Category#photocircle
CameraGo Pro Hero 4
LocationEllora Caves, Maharastra - India
OtherPhotoshop - Brightness and Contrast

[ NOTE: All the content I post is original. I like filming. In Video edits that I post on #dtube, I record my own voice overs. My posts on #dsound are original music composed in my studio. I post original art and illustrations, digital and analog. I use analog and digital cameras as well as my iphone for photography. Here are some Steemians that I highly appreciate. You are amazing and I love your content: @cryptoyzzy, @artzone, @frankcapital, @piotrgrafik, @agnikana @manisha.jain9, @aishwarya, @glenalbrethsen, @inu-jim, @andrianna, @dailysketches, @sultan-aceh, @arthurgain, @jenina619, @kurokikuro, @marya77, @roveana, @ferjart, @iansart, @juliocesardraw @alkor, @abrahmatan, @scrawly, @vermillionfox, @nastyakrasotka, @inber, @juliakponsford, @marcocosta, @oscurocactus, @teungkumerdu, @gclipse, @greencross, @homeartpictures, @imealien, @inesafreedom, @larriji, @li-art, @marcusmalone, @maxer27, @mrwalt, @nanocheeze, @natha93, @dobartim, @nonstop, @chbartist, @nupulse, @orhansarikaya, @qst, @ran.koree, @raah, @reconnectnature, @rezalhok, @originalworks, @mediaworks, @rushitan, @sagittarius, @scottcbusiness, @scottychams, @sohailahmed, @space-man, @tammyp, @tecca, @tayer, @tonygreene113, @treeky, @webresultat, @wentong-syhhae, @yumm, @nathanmars, @unterwegs, @adrianna, @amy-goodrich, @metametheus, @oendertuerk, @daltono, @firepower, @heiditravels, @exyle, @francisftlp, @thepollengardens, @alexaventuria, @elenasteem, @yetaras, @kennyskitchen, @chireerocks, @walkerland, @majes.tytyty, @marcocosta, @pinkspectre, @honeydue, @nmalove, @eco-alex, @tommyrobinson, @thepollengardens, @artemislives, @barbara-orenya, @hatu, @michael.thomale, @amy-goodrich, @riverflows, @streetstyle, @soyrosa, @chireerocks, @misan, @shaka, @obvious, @homeartpictures, @makinstuff, @gtg, @bewithbreath, @daltono, @vincentnijman, @naturalmedicine, @ecotrain, @earthtribe, @riverflows]

The mighty you is already present; reach for the spirit within beyond the conscious, awaken the infinite self, unfold across the multiverses. -Soan Shinobi, a @yangyanje original

This post is dedicated to #naturalmedicine and #mindfullife to spread mindfulness and promote meditation. Special thanks to @riverflows, @bewithbreath and @vincentnijman, @cori(crescendoofpeace), @macchiata, @plantstoplanks, @porters, @rebeccabe, @vibesforlife, @amico, @chireerocks, @ConsciousAngel7, @digitaldan, @fracasgrimm, @Immarojas, @raj808, @steelborne.

3 selections of the previous posts from mindful Monday:

post by @mistysummers:
Should I Meditate Every Day?

post by @heymattsokol:
NO PHONE FOR A MONTH, DAY 0

post by @ianperic:
From the top of the Nose to the Belly Button Bottom – Tuesday Morning Meditation

Join us at the next group meditation on Discord hosted by @bewithbreath

JvFFVmatwWHSNcw6hFFP2bouKcknhaTBtB81rYV3v1sLGmULU99EjJWPUcyXpvwN4XkszrnczRpQezxbmAseN1ribzrFvz1pu7rLpfUziSz8bhXA1tA5MT1n72FaAUVdtAjCXkLyiM.gif


yang.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency