Lockdown Leaf Rotation Light Paintings Part II.

Home Light Painting with plants

What you see here is actually just one single leaf attached to a tripod. The camera is stepping 8 positions to light paint the same leaf differently. So not the leaf was rotating but the camera.

That is Camera Rotation Light Painting
leave_lp_3_lr_2.jpg

Here you see the leaf as a reference from the last post.
leave_lp_7_lr_2.jpg
The recent post with the same leaf.

I hope it was somewhat inspirational. If you have more questions please do not hesitate. I am happy to share my knowledge.


Gunnar Heilmann Photogrpahy

If you are interested in more of my art please also see:
Website YouTube Facebook Page Instagram Feed

Since I am one of the cofounders of the LightPainters project, I also help and support the Light Painting community as a curator - not only on the Hive.

We are Light Painters

To help and support the LightPainters community here on Hive I would appreciate your delegation of HivePower. Any amount is appreciated. It does not require much to get started, we are happy for any gesture.

How to delegate?
Delegate 50HivePower, [50HP]
Delegate 250HivePower, [250HP]
Delegate 500HivePower, [500HP]
All the Hive Power will help to upvote the artist's contribution as part of the LightPainters community.

Thank you so much!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency