Spooky tree in the twilight

I noticed this spooky quite recently. It grows (well, here I am not sure about growing, but at least stands) aside of my path from home to the office.

It was a day when I have my camera with me (for more beautiful subject though) and I took a short in the morning on my way to work.

But in the evening, when sun yet didn't disappear over the horizon and moon already rose, the tree looked very different. In the twilight of the day it looks like it is twilight of its lives...

0cd4tv5fa6.jpg

Despite of the mood of the image, I wish you have a most beautiful week ahead!

yobaqskynh.png

Thank you for paying me a visit!

I am with @qurator, do you?

vsgpvhbtxt.jpg

x1ezmfj9xx.png

eSteem.app | GitHub | Telegram | Discord

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency