Wonderful world of insects - Unidentified insect

ILE_2043.jpg

Many of those who know me know that I love macro photography. With the help of macro photography I discovered an unknown world to me, the wonderful world of insects, insects about I did not know they exist. One of these I discovered recently. I have no idea if it is a mature insect or is an insect at an intermediate stage of development (larva, nymph or pupa).
ILE_2038.jpg

I still have not been able to discover what it is. I posted this photo on my blog hoping someone would help me. I'm posting here, with the same hope. Can you help me identify this insect?

ILE_2041.jpg
Thank you in advance!
Thank you for stopping by and for your support.

LOGO.jpg

Untitled-12.png

I'm with QURATOR

mnulacomment.gif

Feel free to upvote, resteem and follow @ileana56

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency