Photo Chain Challenge Key Subject - Bird/Landscape

This is my entry to the 16th Edition of the PhotoChain challenge. The PhotoChain Challenge is a really great blockchain-like photography contest.

Photo Chain Challenge by @davidesimoncini

Photo Chain Challenge

The KEY-SUBJECTS for this week are:

BIRD and LANDSCAPE

telnlx.jpg

My key word is FLYING

I took this photo years ago at the Bosque Del Apache National Wildlife Refuge in New Mexico, USA. I had never seen so many Sandhill Cranes in one place. This is one of my favorite photos and it holds many wonderful memories for me. It was the first photo that came to mind when I saw the prompts from last week's winners @nelinoeva and @isabelpena

And if you have bird photos and want to use the #FeatheredFriends tag, check out this wonderfully supportive contest from @barbara-orenya

Feathered Friends Contest

80pli5.png

If you have 100 cc you can use the tag and reward cc to everyone who leaves a comment on your post, too!

Show Me A Shadow-2 year anniversary

Go here to enter

Shadow Photo Contest-Round 103- Show Me A Shadow

banners by @shasta

Posted with eSteem

info@esteem.app
eSteem.app | ‍GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | DiscordVote for @good-karma as a witness
wvy22j.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency