Photo Chain Weekly Photo Contest: 87th Edition πŸ“ΈπŸ˜ƒπŸ“Έ

Photo Chain Weekly Photo Contest: 87th Edition πŸ˜ƒπŸ“Έ

I have been aware of the existence of this photography competition by @davidesimoncini for quite some time. What sets Photo Chain apart from other competitions is that the subjects are chosen based on the proposal of the winner from the previous round. Very interesting and challenging.

For 87th edition, subject are Fence and Street light

Well... Quite an urban topic for someone who primarily deals with landscape photography, so I thought I would watch this round of the competition from the side, until I remembered the most magical and beautiful city in the world - Lisbon.

Without further ado, I present to you one of the favorite scenes from Lisbon: The Alfama district.

DSC01674.jpg

The theme I suggest for the next round is double meaning one: orange (fruit or color, decide for yourself)


Β 

Sony A6000 & Sony E 18-135mm
f/8.0
1/90 sec
ISO-250
Β Β 

All images are my original work
If you are interested, you may order them for crypto.
You can order photos as full resolution digital copies, fine prints on high quality photo paper or as framed canvass paintings.

Contact me in comments or via discord.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency