RED KEY

Hello!!!

So this is my entry to @davidesimoncini ‘s PhotoChain Challenge : 53rd Edition.
Details of this wonderful and creative contest can be found in the below link:

@davidesimoncini/photochain-challenge-53rd-edition-start

The Key Words for this Edition are KEY and RED.
My Subject is PETALS.

This is my picture for the contest.
I am playing with the words Key and Red.

So this is my interpretation of :

A Red Key to Someone’s Heart ... Rose!!!

Normally we know for a fact that red roses are given to express love towards the receiver.
In a way it’s the first step to a relationship.
The first date (normally unless you are super creative to gift a bouquet of bacon) starts with a bouquet of red roses or so we know.

42B56F4463214A88B6AD6067942C070B.jpeg

Have a great day ahead.
Cheers.

Let’s Connect!!! Find me here :
🐥💬 Twitter
👩‍🚀🚀 TORUM
📢💸 Noise.cash


My referral link on TORUM that will get you 75XTM for registering and verifying yourself.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency