This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I remembered that I have a blog on the Hive platform. Kyiv

It won't take you long to view my post. This is just a small post about my city and almost nothing about me. I haven't been here for almost two months, and as far as I understand, there hasn't been much change here. As always, cool guys promote their content, all according to the old scheme. I am a very modest and shy person, so I have nothing more to say. I suggest you just look at the original photos taken by me.

Sometimes it's better to just listen silently.

IMG_2409.JPG

IMG_2270.JPG

IMG_2353.JPG

IMG_2387.JPG

IMG_2370.JPG

c7ffe40c9a26923af5f241bdfad909f6.JPG

IMG_2374.JPG

IMG_2396.JPG

IMG_2352.JPG

A few kind words and my wishes for you my friends.

Thanks to everyone who took the time to look at my blog. I don't know when I'll post on this platform next, it's too deserted and not welcoming. I want to sincerely wish everyone a peaceful sky over their heads and good health.

See you my dear friends 🙏🙏🙏

Photographed iPhone 11

Ukraine. Kyiv

07.06.2023

@cherepin