Hot Day

8tcmov.jpg

Walking on the street when hot day is very tiring. So while looking at the beauty landscape of the mountain, the green leaves or even the sound of water become an antidote.

"Hot Day" but in same time it "Beautiful Day"
967eo0.jpg
This is my entry to the contest held by @photo52 with the theme of the weeks : WARM
@photo52 steem account was created specific for the contest by @wwwiebe
I know my contribution is so little because just only share about simplycity, just like the simply of nature.
I hope contest from @photo52 become Big, grow, and success.

The photo of the street inside is my way, everyday I tresspassing it when go to work or just get outdoor activities.

Photo taken when ride motorcycle using Handphone camera : Xiaomi Redmi 6A located at Karangaren Village.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency