RE: RE: How to add photos/pictures on Steemit?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to add photos/pictures on Steemit?

RE: How to add photos/pictures on Steemit?

And so...how do we do it without the evil Facebook involved? I am ridding facebook from my life but the internet has made that nearly impossible & no way I'm ever redownloading that virus aka messenger app they try to force us into downloading, anyway I have not had much luck but to upload one profile picture & anything from the app to a post never works unfortunately and I do not own a laptop to do it on either. Baah. I wish I could upload pictures & videos. Soon probably but I hope my phone works well enough with the app till then & that I won't ever need Facebook to use this app/site at all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center