1#🎨 PHOTO ART BLOG - An abandoned house cry is rage, not fear...😒

Screenshot_1.png

steem crta.png

Hello fellow art souls!

How are we doing=?

Here is the first thing I made for a new series called "photo - art - blog". I decided to make one each day since I have a lot of photos and it's my pleasure just playing around with them. Above us is a piece made out of a photo I took this year when on vacation in Istria, Croatia - Adriatic Sea. No matter how cool the place you can always find that "dark" spot somewhere.

The Original Photo

preview (56).jpg

I guess it was a public building back in the good days. Seems like now people use it as a graffiti site and such things...

tumblr_mznxqjZIav1s6m8m6o1_250.gif

πŸ’–I wish you a wonderful SundayπŸ’–

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote sweet comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now