Coming out of hibernation

No matter how long I keep the camera in the case, I will definitely take it out in the spring. Actually, I never forgot it for so long, but after criticizing myself for the last few days, today I took it and went for a little walk to welcome spring. And I enjoyed, even processing the photos, which has been my biggest problem lately.
I also visited Cveta's garden, she was already there, a lot of the first seedlings have been planted and the old ones are slowly growing.
I've even made a plan of what I'm going to photograph in the near future and even looking forward to it.
It's good, I often change my interests but photography is what lasts forever and it will stay that way.

Strange flower:)

-camera: Canon EOS 60D
-lens: Canon EF-S 35mm f/2.8 Macro IS STM

Some people use words, others use light or colours to say what they feel.

Photos by @desro - ©RominaM*

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency