Night Walk at The Paulista Avenue

Great views during the night !

Hey my hivean friends!!

I took some pictures during the night at the Paulista Avenue and wanted to shared with you, guys.


Take a look:

This is the Paulista Avenue, the most famous street of São Paulo.

Wanna check this location in 360°?
Click on the image below to see it in detail:

Music Tip:

I have a song recommendation for listening while you admire the pictures:

HUGA BUGA !!!

….wait, what? You prefer something more CHILLED? I got it.

And don’t tell me I didn’t find what what you wanted to listen.

Here you go:

Flora Purim - Reza

From 1964

What a Point of view

No destiny

In this photo, my phone (iPhone 11) decided to “create a blue sky”.

At the time of the picture, the sky was totally dark.

Look:

Again, but the shot got beautiful anyway:

A Shopping Mall:

Click on the image below to see the location in 360°:

FIESP:

Wanna check it in 360°?

Click the image below:

What a beautiful night! Lovely Place….

Graffiti Everywhere:


See it in 360°!

At this point, I was not in the Paulista Avenue anymore, and things started to feel dangerous…

See it yourself, click on the image below:

A Brothel at Augusta Avenue:

Check this image location in 360° here.

This was another great post by:

@cybercity

”Your Friend from cyberspace”

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency