This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Photo-manipulation in Ecstasy

When you manipulate a photo it transforms into something which was nonexistent in the first place. When I first did my manipulation work with various photos it was a surreal experience. I never thought an existing image can become greater than what it is. Images always speak a thousand words but when you reorder the forms and color, those words take a different meaning. It's like painting a photo with your imagination and giving it a wing to fly.

In film school, I would always skip my class and invest those time in my own artwork. Most of my manipulation works were done that time. After that, I moved on to 3D animation and motion graphics and film. Every time I browse these artworks, It makes me nostalgic and I realize that many years have passed but day by day I stopped producing my own art and started doing shit works to earn some money. It drained most of my creative energy for a decade but after the blockchain revolution, a new window has opened for the artist all around the world.

Here I present you some of my photo manipulation work which I did during 2000-2005


arjun_rampal.jpg

" ARJUN "


the_fallen_scripture.jpg

" THE FALLEN SCRIPTURE "


forsaken_angel.jpg

" FORSAKEN ANGEL "


wisdom_of_life.jpg

" WISDOM OF LIFE "


transform.jpg

" TRANSFORM "


copyright-text.png