This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

8a6p8yzf3

I understand where you're coming from but the whole 'turn the other cheek' philosophy doesn't really work in the long run. I feel things work better when people are willing to be mean and harsh if what they are saying has truth and conviction to it. The truth isn't always pretty but it is always necessary. We accomplish nothing when we allow bad ideas to prosper by not having the guts to call them out and criticize them. So that's why I always say what is on my mind and don't give a damn who becomes alienated in the process. If they are weak and spineless to handle it, then bomboyage, I don't need them. This is what this country is all about. A nation of pussies we are not.

Subscribe and upvote my blogs and videos on Steemit and DTube. I do original Bill Hicks style comedy, conscious singer/rapper/songwriter/electronic music, and discussions on everything from the Illuminati to mandela effect to third wave feminism. I am new to the platform and don't have much steam yet so I could use your help. Thank ya kindly! I'm an old prospector! Well Not really :)