"The Human Condition, enslaved by LIGHT" by Craig Grant - Steemit strategies August 16, 2016

  1. Build success from scratch.
  2. Craig and Yuliana teens.
  3. Thou shall not seek.

Within is past and without is future, now is true.

It's not "the now'", it's "now", and now is only 1 second, so there's no time for questions or reasons. Now is magic.

My grandfather wont use a computer without a mouse, and my grandson says 'what's a mouse?'

Police are my friends, as they always end up laughing when I interact with them.

I'm amazing, but not popular, because if I was popular, then I wouldn't be amazing, just talented... Craig


Want to read more? preview my book
http://www.blurb.com/b/5897599-now-01


Follow me @craig-grant, and have fun... Craig :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center