This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

WELCOME BACK!!! -random post-

Hello, WARRIORS!

So it's been a loooooooong while since I posted here. Not really doing a good job at blogging but let me tell you something :D

I actually don't know how to start this so let me just type my mind out...

WARNING : THIS IS A RANDOM POST

You do not know me personally, so I guess it's okay for me to make this as my online diary. HA! HA! evil laugh

Where should I start? Well, well...

After my dad was diagnosed with cancer, I was totally lost. I mean, I forgot how to live anymore.
I forgot that life is worth living and definitely worth sharing. It felt like I am a walking zombie.

I was f*cked up.

I gained weight. LOTS OF WEIGHT

Then one day I woke up tired of being a loser... then I started dieting again. Also I started working out.
Guess what? After less than a month, I lost 4 kilos already!

All I can say is that I'm really happy now and this is just to remind you that you can always turn depression into a positive thing. :)

See you around guys!