Welcome the newbie! πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ‘‹πŸ»

Hello! πŸ‘±πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ‘‹πŸ»

1st of all, I would like to thank the steemit community for giving me a fast response! Yeey! πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»

I am Diana Rose β€œYana” Cruz-Alcantara, I am from Quezon City which is located in Philippines. I am 22 years old and will be turning 23 on June. ✌🏻

image

Comes to my qualifications, I am graduate in Bachelor of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management in Colegio de Sta Teresa de Avila πŸ‘©β€πŸŽ“ year 2015 πŸ‘πŸ»

image

My hobbies are cooking, dancing πŸ’ƒπŸΌ, singing 🎀🎼, browsing the internet πŸ’»πŸ“±and reading some stories πŸ“š.

I formerly work as Sales and Marketing executive in Hotel.

My goal is to get a respectable position in the organization.

My strengths are I'm a hardworking person. The ability of decision-making & leadership are the best features of my character. πŸ’ͺ🏻

My weakness is I'm a little emotional person and never ignore if anybody asks me for help and also I can't take a rest until work is completed. πŸ™…πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Now I am 7-month pregnant and a housewife 🏑🀰🏻 My due date is on 22nd of June. And expecting a baby boy πŸ‘ΆπŸ» Got Married last December 18, 2017 πŸ€΅πŸ»πŸ‘°πŸΌ

image
image
image

Comes to my family background, we are 5 members in my family, my father is an operator driver, he owns a Car which he use in delivering a product from warehouse to the Malls, and my mother is house maker, I have one older and a younger brothers.

image

And that’s all ☺️
Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
62 Comments
Ecency