This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

POST #01 A simple introduction of my Self

There are the most graceful people in the world, and maybe I am the ONE I grow up with all the time with a guide of ALLAH /GOD Love's.
Honestly, I don't know how I start my introduction here in HIVE.

I am NASROLA It's my real name my Mom and Dad they chose the graceful name that gives to me when I was born, I grow up with my Brother and sisters cousin but Badly I grow up without using my real name my Brother, and Sisters cousin they call me my nickname and sadden even my home town, people, around as they call me my nickname too how shit it is,
HELLO people the word in HIVE
Just call me TROY I am 27 years old born on the Birth month of Jesus December 1, 1994, I am a Traveller, Food vlogger, Coffee Lover, Entrepreneur, and also friendly. Live in Esperansa Sultan Kudarat Philippines ever since, and now current OFW here United Arab Emirates since 2018 I didn't when on vacation since I was here how sad shit I miss my whole family and friends...

Aside from that, I finished my college life with a degree of BACHELOR OF SCIENCE IN INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY at Sultan Kudarat State University, I don't want my degree because it's not my field but I am thankful I pass even though I don't like it. My dream in life become Licence Nurse hopefully but sadly my parents don't have enough finances to support my needs and also my Brother's and Sister's needs.

And now I am so blessed and thankful I started my small business as a Travel Agent I can't believe in myself that I age 27 years old and I have a small business running even though it's very hard to handle I will do my best to manage.
Hello, Hive this is my Facebook Page
https://www.facebook.com/Troyola01/


I am Youtuber Vlogger also I will do random vlogs for every vlog as long as I have content.
HIVE This is my Youtube link👇
https://youtube.com/c/TroyolaVlog

HIVE was introduced to me by my dear friend @caelum1infernum he is a very kind person he teach me how to start to post here in Hive I am so thankful for him.

And now there have it, I am so excited to post the 1st introduction of myself and to be part of the HIVE community, I am looking forward to checking my introduction and if you leave any comments for me I will check it.

Thank you so much and God Bless You🙏