Introducing Myself in Hive Community

Hi to all of you here in the Platform.

My name is Julius Anchio I'm 25 years old Single and I am from Boljoon, Cebu. I was a former steemianz way back in the year 2018 which is similar to this platform (steemit.com) either owned also by this platform. I was quiting crypto in the year 2019 because I had a work and I'm busy all the way since then after a long year I tried to participate in the other platform which is YouTube.com

In the last year I was Monetized to the said platform and I also earn my salary.

IMG_20211011_174925.jpg

Not so long ago maybe 3 weeks ago I was encouraged by my friends @swewew10 and @psychkrhoz to participate again in this kind of platform, I said okay if you will help me to familiarized this platform. And so on I heard a lot of them that they earn a lot from cryptocurrencies thats why I encouraged more to have this opportunity, to learn and to earn.

IMG_20211011_174837.jpg

Hoping to know with all of you here in the Platform guys. ☺️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency