THE GENERAL COMMUNITY QUARANTINE STARTS TODAY IN DAVAO CITY PHILIPPINES

GCQ or GENERAL COMMUNITY QUARANTINE has open today here in Davao city and almost entire Philippines.ymppmz.jpg

The previous Enhance Community quarantine ECQwas a total lockdown to all business but not to hospitals, supermarket and Pharmacies.

Today, more businesses were allowed to open up and they call it GCQ and not ECQ
It is a bit complicated but here it is below for you guys to understand what the hack I am trying to say. 😅
xylbbu.jpg
So my neighbor invited me to go out to a distance from our building. We went to a mall which is much bigger with international brands.

I took some photos as we went along.
qb35k1.jpg

**Surprised? Not many people **. We think that people were afraid. So am I. But keeping ourself far from each other, and keeping ourself away from touching things, we should be alright. I mean this is making us crazy really.

We bought some doughnuts and have coffee.
nr25av.jpg.
Oh man! It feels good to set out and able to talk to a real people.

k7qkwr.jpg
As we drove home I saw this pink bike next to us on the traffic lights.
I also took more photos along the streets.
g6ht6q.jpg
Imagine what people thinking by just looking at these images. qa63fa.jpg
Now people still on lockdown.Afraid to go out. But I guess, people cautious. Which is a good thing. And very much, majority of us Filipino in the Philippines were fearful.

And @everyone thank you for reading.
I am loving your support
8j1t6e.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency