This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Thanks steemit I use my points to Load my Phone in daily blog

https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmWX6FLoGh7sZU7kyRGT2aQHMiE86ktKuB6c2mnVxeWrvb/coinsph.bmp

Taking a bath


Today I wake up early at 5 o'clock I get up my bed where I sleep beside my wife. I go to CR and urinite when I'm done I "kuha" soap to went the area where take a bath with my wife. The bathing area is have one people washing there cloths and we arrive. I "bumba" so that the water get out from the deep of the land and my wife who salud the water. And she start bathing while me continue up and down the handle of the "bumba". When she done she replace me in what I did and me start to take a bath. When we done we go back to our house we walk one kilometer far. When we arrive at home we change cloths and the of us done I stir a cup of milo to drink and my phone ring has a message tune. When I read my mother text she want to I go at "bukid" where they live. 

I Go To Internet Cafe

I don't have load to reply my mother when we done drinking and taking breakfast me and my wife walk where my motor park. I "hatod" my wife to petron because she also working there and me was absent. I go to internet cafe in a short period of time to log in my coinsph account and sent 20 load to my phone so that I can reply my mother text. I absent my work to assist my parents to register in senior ceticins