What COVID-19 Lockdown? Metro Manila (NCR) Will Be on a 1 Month Community Quarantine

Have you heard what a community quarantine is? I haven't until our President Duterte made an announcement 2 nights ago.

Amid all the panic buying of alcohol a week ago and toilet paper in other countries I never thought I'd see the day we experience this. Sometimes it is funny but sometimes it's concerning. Tomorrow the Community Quarantine will start and I wonder what will happen next. It will last for a month so hopefully it is enough to stop the spread of COVID-19.

wop5i5.png




The Difference of Lockdown and Community Quarantine

Why Is This Happening?

What is the Reaction of Filipinos to Both?

šŸ‘‰ Reaction to Community Quarantine
šŸ‘‰ Reaction to Curfew

What's Next?


šŸ‘‰ Read the full details in Ay, So Pinoy! blog



Let's hope everyone will be safe and sound after everything we've been doing to keep this disease at bay.

XOXO,
@artgirl



7iix34.jpg

Read Philippine Condo Buying FAQs Here

Spam or irrelevant comments will be downvoted if not revised upon warning.

fzo8b444e7.jpg

Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
Ā© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance writer/artist, online seller and real estate agent. My Steemit posts may contain referral/affiliate/merchandise links.
Contact me for your art, Writing/Research & Metro Manila (NCR) property needs.

For business inquiries, you can chat me up on Steem.chat, Telegram or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

DeviantArt prints here.

jmx29g.png
Order One Opti Juice on eBay.PH today!

Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem/Share for appreciation.

ā™„ Thanks! ā™„

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency