Silence

I have been a bit quiet lately.
Those addictions I have had, for quite a while now, they turn out to be mainly pharmaceutical in nature. Considering what the pharmacists, or more specifically Rockefeller, have done for humanity the past 15 to 20 decades or so, I need to get rid of both these addictions, as soon as possible.

So, that is what I have been occupied with. Meanwhile I watch some videos, trying to stay up to date and maybe acquiring some knowledge here and there, now and then, on internet. And I sleep a lot.

So, that's the plan: Kick the opioids, and the benzodiazepines. Why not both at once? It causes a lot of stress, anxiety, irritations, depression, lack of motivation in general, rather be dead, but I can feel exactly what I can take. I ain't going cold turkey, just taking it easy, cutting down slowly, and as regular or irregular as it goes.

And then what? Then I will have to decalcify my pineal gland to let it do its job, and produce all the benzodiazepines naturally, because that's one of the things a healthy pineal gland does! They deliberatly attack our pineal gland from the moment we are born, with the first shot, containing mercury and aluminum. As soon as we get teeth, we brush with fluoride, because the dentist said it's good for your teeth. So now I got no teeth and a calcified pineal gland.
I need to get the endocrine system in order. Those kinds of things.

Alcohol I do not need. It should go, it's poison. Cola is even worse. I love rum with cola. I do not drink them separately though; I hate rum, and I hate cola. But together, they taste so good...
Of course I got a sugar addiction, like we all do. In my psyche, I don't see them as addictions, both alcohol and sugar. And therefore, I may feel some discomfort cutting those down, but not realizing what the discomfort is from, it won't bother me too much. If you do realize it's from the alcohol withdrawal, then it gets hard, then it gets difficult. Same with sugar. But that is something to kick later. For now I'm busy kicking those pharmaceuticals. Those need to go first.

So, that's why I been quiet. I don't really have a lot to say either. I just need some time to get rid of some nasty habits. That's all.

Thanks for your interest.
Thanks for reading.

Kind regards,

:Miqlos:

It's actually pretty exhausting, to take a good photograph. Considering the ridiculously low dose of methadone I had, I mean. I did take some kratom though. Natural painkiller. Kratom is generally advised to fight opioid withdrawal symptoms, but it never really worked for me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now