My TOP 3: Review of Project Hope Community Publications (22/03 to 28/03/21)

Hello, how are you today? I want to tell you a little bit about a community I'm a member of and with which I've been able to grow together with all the other users, it's called @project.hope you can visit it at any time. In this space all the users do the possible thing to support to us, commenting and voting our publications, the idea of everything is to be a very united community and I believe that we have obtained it.

I would like you to dare to visit us, you can leave me your opinion in the comments.

image.png

Source
Source

For that reason today I bring you my top 3 of the week, I think they are publications of great interest and quality. Take a look at them!

image.png

MY TOP 3

First of all we have our friend @sandracarrascal who brings us an excellent publication about the management of emotions, something of utmost importance especially for the moment we live in today. The control of our emotions is necessary to be able to perform better, for our physical and mental health.

I invite you to visit his publication and leave a quality comment.

Psychological evaluation of how we perceive emotions

image.png

In second place we have our friend @mandate who also brings us an excellent publication on innovation, I think that when we have a company or business is important to stay active and increase our knowledge, so we keep our customers attentive.

I invite you to visit his publication and leave a quality comment.

Ways To make Your Company innovative- Part 1

image.png

In third place, we have our friend @emimoron who brings us a post on an interesting topic, education, something that is fundamental for every country. She tells us about certain strategies that keep students active and integrated with the rest of their peers, in addition to creating responsibilities. Very important points for their development.

I invite you to visit her publication and leave a quality comment.

Project Based Learning

image.png

This is my top 3 this week, I hope you will join me in reading these publications, also it would be great if you join our community!

image.png

Source

image.png

The emojis used are from Bitmoji

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency