My TOP 3: Review of Project Hope Community Publications (01/03 to 07/03/21)

Hello, how are you today? I want to tell you a little bit about a community I'm a member of and with which I've been able to grow together with all the other users, it's called @project.hope you can visit it at any time. In this space all the users do the possible thing to support to us, commenting and voting our publications, the idea of everything is to be a very united community and I believe that we have obtained it.

I would like you to dare to visit us, you can leave me your opinion in the comments.

image.png

Source
Source

For that reason today I bring you my top 3 of the week, I think they are publications of great interest and quality. Take a look at them!

image.png

MY TOP 3

First of all we have our friend @emimoron who brings us an excellent topic, she brings us tools and strategies to keep students or students motivated, something that seems important to me especially in these times of pandemic. I have known of cases where students have become discouraged and have left their studies aside. This is a very important population for the future of a country.

I invite you to visit his publication and leave a quality comment.

How to motivate students

image.png

In second place we have our friend @carlos84 who brings us an excellent publication, he talks about success, he makes us see that success does not come overnight, if we do not work on our goals we will never get anywhere. We must be constant and disciplined to achieve what we want so much. Being better every day should be the goal.

I invite you to visit his publication and leave a quality comment.

Can success come from nothing?

image.png

And in third place, we have our dear friend @rbalzan79 who brings us a nice publication, in my opinion of utmost importance in these times, FAMILY, I think it is one of our great pillars and many of us go ahead for them. I think they are our great support and without them many things would not be possible. Today many values have been lost and it is important to rescue many things, many feelings and many family values.

I invite you to visit her publication and leave a quality comment, remember that family will always be there.

Family unity allows us to better face difficulties / Personal reflection

image.png

This is my top 3 this week, I hope you will join me in reading these publications, also it would be great if you join our community!

image.png

Source

image.png

The emojis used are from Bitmoji

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency