NEW INITIATIVE - 3000 HP delegation for our PH community's most active members, part 1/2 [DO NOT RESTEEM]

INTRODUCTION

line2.png

Several days ago I've contacted a group of several PH members and introduced them all to a small idea, a little experiment which I'm currently pushing forward. Some of you may have probably received that message while others will read it for the very first time.

Let me quote:

Next year, on top of growing ph-support - I'm planning to use dlease.io to rent out initially 3000 HP to several of our most active members. And I would suggest all of them to focus on upvoting 10 times publications posted within PH, which have 50% beneficiary and still only 1-2$ usd max in rewards. This way all those upotes would bring great manual curation rewards for all of them. And those rewards would be used by them to renew dleases.

All those members would enjoy solid curation rewards, since all their upvotes would be followed by large upvotes from my account, curation trail and project.hope and ph-support.

So rewards should be more than cost of renewing dleases.

I would also try to increase those dleased delegations by 500-1000 HP to every of those members, depending on their level of activity.

This way I would stimulate and encourage our most active users to carry on with their efforts. And also we would look like more serious community (not only full of super-small-fish)

How does it sound? Would you think that this idea is worth pursuing?

INITIAL RESULTS

line2.png

I've already managed to use dlease.io to get the mentioned 3000 HP delegation to almost all those who were interested in participating in this experiment. Filling in our dlease requests takes time - so it's unfortunately quite a slow process. Especially since traffic on dlease.io seems to be slowly dying and finding new delegators is becoming harder than it has been just 2-3 months ago.

The goal of this experiment is to ensure that those who receive delegation will be able to achieve high APR as much as possible (APR stands for Annual Percentage Rate). While requesting delegations, I'm offering around 14-15% APR to delegators, so anything above it would be PURE PROFIT for all PH members who participate in this initiative.
You can check your current APR by using link: https://hivestats.io/@username

Great examples are 2 accounts belonging to @josevas217 and @mandate:
a) https://hivestats.io/@josevas217 - over 20% APR
b) https://hivestats.io/@mandate - 25% APR

HOW DOES IT WORK and what I'm trying to achieve

line2.png

I request delegations to all those who participate in the mentioned experiment in hopes that you will all be able to achieve high APR by focusing your efforts on manual curation by upvoting posts published within the PH community, while those posts are still "fresh".

I'm assuming that while doing manual curation you all will increase the chances of getting interested with some of the upvoted publications. Which I hope will result with higher engagement (comments).

At the same time I want our community to look like it's not only built out of "poor" accounts with hardly any voting power. I hope to be able to build some "dolphins" and "orcas" here.

IMPORTANT REQUEST

line2.png

Could I please ask those who already received 3k HP delegation to write in the comment section:
I confirm receiving 3k delegation.

It would help me out, since I've lost a piece of paper on which I made notes about it and I'm not 100% sure who already received all those delegations, and who still didn't.

REQUEST: PLEASE LEARN HOW TO USE DLEASE.IO

line2.png

I would need everyone involved to learn how to use https://dlease.io/ to be able to monitor when your delegations will expire, so you would all be able to renew it.

I'm covering an upfront cost of that 3k HP delegation (which I will constantly try to increase by 1k on a monthly basis) for a period of 12 weeks. But one day it will expire and I need everyone to be aware of it, so you would put aside enough liquid funds to renew it on time.

APPLY IF YOU'RE INTERESTED

line2.png

If you're reading this post (while being part of the PH community) and you would like to join this initiative, then drop me a message via Discord. And let's talk about it :)

STAY TUNED AND VISIT @coach.piotr tomorrow

Tomorrow I'm going to share (on this private account) long term vision for this initiative/experiment. So stay tuned and don't forget to visit this profile again within less than 24h :)

DO NOT RESTEEM

line2.png

Please, do not resteem this publication. I will share it personally with our community members and I do not need to attract unwanted attention from some haters.

Yours, Piotr

line2.png

cc:
@gandhibaba,
@majes.tytyty,
@uyobong,
@reinaldoverdu,
@ajewa,
@oluwatobiloba,
@josediccus,
@vlemon,
@awah,
@alexcarlos,
@besticofinder,
@ritxi,
@deathcross,
@futurekr,
@mojubare,
@ojerinde,
@frederickbangs,
@eni-ola,
@ben-edom,
@ireti,
@papa-mensa,
@mikitaly,
@sumit71428,
@akdx,
@bhoa,
@belemo,
@qsyal,
@busted1,
@tolustx,
@resiliencia,
@great-a,
@mccoy02,
@tocho2,
@gifxlove,
@lavanyalakshman,
@rarej,
@foxicoreviews,
@knowledgefruit,
@doppley,
@yusvelasquez,
@pablo1601,
@benie111,
@chesatochi,
@eliorrios,
@filotasriza3,
@vimukthi,
@adesojisouljay,
@metzli,
@janettyanez,
@achim03,
@lanzjoseg,
@fucho80,
@juanmolina,
@machnbirdsparo,
@alokkumar121,
@gbenga,
@thetimetravelerz,
@josevas217,
@karamyog,
@mintymile,
@carlos84,
@samminator,
@bala41288,
@unbiasedwriter,
@luckyali,
@franyeligonzalez,
@newton666,
@paragism,
@reeta0119,
@adityajainxds,
@valchiz,
@tomoyan,
@tfame3865,
@mynima,
@joelagbo,
@ramsesuchiha,
@hassanabid,
@wiseagent,
@haidermehdi,
@alvinauh,
@rbalzan79,
@amestyj,
@shortsegments,
@alexbalan,
@emiliomoron,
@trabajosdelsiglo,
@menoski,
@munawar1235,
@fijimermaid,
@lupafilotaxia,
@madridbg,
@sandracarrascal,
@oredebby,
@churchangel,
@hardaeborla,
@mandate

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency