My TOP 3: Review of Project Hope Community Publications (01/06 to 07/06)

Hello, how are you today? I want to tell you a little bit about a community I'm a member of and with which I've been able to grow together with all the other users, it's called @project.hope you can visit it at any time. In this space all the users do the possible thing to support to us, commenting and voting our publications, the idea of everything is to be a very united community and I believe that we have obtained it.

I would like you to dare to visit us, you can leave me your opinion in the comments.

image.png

Source
Source

For that reason today I bring you my top 3 of the week, I think they are publications of great interest and quality. Take a look at them!

image.png

MY TOP 3

I must mention the work of my friend @ramsesuchiha who brings us a very interesting publication, another new act of technology, where we will know more about a phone that now will allow us to measure the temperature, all this related to the situation we are going through today all over the world with the Covid-19, if you want to know more I invite you to visit his publication, here is the link.

Huawei fights against COVID-19

image.png

On the other hand we have a topic related to finances, and here are some tips that can serve us to keep our capital stable, thanks to the friend @reventado1 , it guides us to know when it is the right time to retire from our work and live quietly from our investment or our business. I invite you to enter and take a look at his publication.

How to maintain your finance after getting rich

image.png

Last but not least we have a publication concerning the health area, created by our friend @eni-ola who refers us to the future of telemedicine and its importance in these moments of pandemic. As well as telling us about its advantages with respect to the distance we must have today, she also mentions some disadvantages of its use. And without further ado I invite you to visit it, here is its link.

Telemedicine; The Future of Medical professionals

image.png

This is my top 3 this week, I hope you will join me in reading these publications, also it would be great if you join our community!

image.png

Source

image.png

The emojis used are from Bitmoji

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency