This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Meet Lily, My Daily Dose of Entertainment

What a great way to introduce you to Lily, my 3 1/2 year old pot-bellied pig. She's a riot. What a personality this one has. I've had pot-bellied pigs ever since they became a thing back in the 80's. Back them I had Abby and then Rosy. They lived to be 12 and 15. Both of them just loved to eat snacks of grapes and carrots and to hang out on the couch.

LIly Grown.png

This one is no different. She lives in the house during the night. In the morning I put her out in her little pen. I let her out to forage for a couple hours everyday. She's a talker, this one is. She lets me know when she's ready to go exploring. In the video, I show how I call her back for the night. She has a few acres she can roam in, but always comes running when she hears the magic word, LOL. Pardon, the baby voice.

I wrote earlier about a pig and her fencing. Here's the article if you'd like to check it out. There are some super cute baby piggy pictures in it. (Remember, don't upvote the fence post, it's an old one. Save those votes for active ones) https://steemit.com/homesteading/@themerrylotus/a-pig-and-her-fencing-7-lessons-learned

Onward in Strength!
Mary Lotus