This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Dogs That Look Human - Perros Que Parecen Humanos

Since I was a girl I have practiced sports and it is something that I am grateful to my parents, because to this day, I do not practice any sport but I continue to exercise on my own. Since I had knee surgery, I stopped running and dancing flamenco, now the only thing I can do is walk, do abdominal, arm and some leg exercises that don't require much from my knees. Because my right knee really was very bad, so much so that my orthopedist told me that if I didn't take care of myself, in 10 years they would have to put a prosthesis on me, which is really scary, according to me, these surgeries are performed on people of 50 or 60 years. Two months ago I decided to get into yoga, I've never really liked it, but my niece's pediatrician and family friend told me to try it, that it was a very good exercise and it would help me a lot to strengthen the leg muscle without damage the knee. I've been taking classes for two months on Mondays and Wednesdays at 10 in the morning and to this day I can say that I like it, not that I love it but I do enjoy the class and I feel the leg that was operated on is more stable. The space where they give us the class is very nice, it's called "AMMA YOGA" and my classmates are very funny, including the different teachers who put us there. But today was a different day, when I parked on the street where Amma Yoga is located, a truck with the glass not closed caught my attention, it is rare that it happens in Puebla because it is not a very safe city and many cars are stolen. I looked around to see if the owner of that car was there and when I didn't see anyone, I looked back at the truck and found this...>

Desde que soy niña he practicado deportes y es algo que les agradezco a mis papás, porque hasta el día de hoy, no practico ningún deporte pero si sigo haciendo ejercicio por mi cuenta. Desde que me operaron de la rodilla, deje de correr y bailar flamenco, ahora lo único que puedo hacer es caminar, hacer abdomen, brazo y algunos ejercicios de pierna que no le exijan mucho a mis rodillas. Porque realmente tenía la rodilla derecha muy mal, tanto así que mi ortopedista me dijo que si no me cuidaba, en 10 años me iban a tener que poner una prótesis, que miedo la verdad, según yo, esas cirugías se las hacen a personas de 50 o 60 años. Hace dos meses decidí meterme a yoga, realmente nunca me ha gustado, pero la pediatra de mi sobrina y amiga de la familia me dijo que lo intentara, que era muy buen ejercicio y me iba a ayudar mucho a fortalecer el músculo de la pierna sin dañar la rodilla. Ya llevo dos meses tomando clases los lunes y miércoles a las 10 de la mañana y hasta hoy puedo decir que me gusta, no que me encanta pero si que disfruto la clase y siento la pierna que me operaron mas estable. El espacio en donde nos dan la clase es muy agradable, se llama "AMMA YOGA" y mis compañeras de clase son muy divertidas, incluyendo a las diferentes maestras que nos van poniendo. Pero hoy fue un día distinto, al estacionarme en la calle en donde se encuentra Amma Yoga, me llamo mucho atención una camioneta con el vidrio no cerrado, raro que pase en puebla porque no es una ciudad muy segura y se roban muchos autos. Me asome a los lados para ver si el dueño de ese coche estaba ahí y cuando no vi a nadie, me volví a asomar a la camioneta y me encontré con esto...

tempImagepEmf6r.giftempImagerYj2e2.gif

A human dog guarding his owner's car, isn't that amazing? No kidding, but things like this make my day. I told myself, I can't let this moment go by, and immediately pulled out my phone to take pictures of her and upload them to @hivepets. The dog was very attentive to the road, I imagine he was looking for his owner. After some photos he finally turned to see me and I was able to get him out of his face.

Un perro humano cuidando el coche de su dueño, ¿o no esta increíble?. No es broma, pero este tipo de cosas me alegran el día. Me dije a mi misma, no puedo dejar pasar este momento y de inmediato saque mi teléfono para tomarle fotos y subirlas a @hivepets. El perro estaba muy atento al camino, me imagino que estaba buscando a su dueño. Después de algunas fotos por fin volteo a verme y le pude sacar de su rostro.

tempImagez5BtFg.giftempImageRfFRbE.gif

It is a giant dog or bitch, perhaps in the photo you can not see it well, but the size of its face was enormous. For a moment I was scared that he would jump out of the car and bite me, since the owner was not there and standing there taking pictures could make him feel threatened, but the dog was more concerned with finding his owner than with me. I like all dogs and more the strays, but speaking of breeds, there are some that I like more than others and the Husky is one of the ones I like least, but this dog impacted me, it made me beautiful and majestic. If you zoom in on the photo, you can see that his mane is like a lion's and his eyes are a different color. I had never seen such a big Husky, maybe it is a cross between a Husky and another dog, I don't know and I won't know anymore because I went out for a yoga time and that truck belonged to the boyfriend of one of my classmates.

I hope you liked the photos, because they made my day.

Es un perro o perra gigante, quizás en la foto no se puede apreciar bien, pero el tamaño de su cara era enorme. Por un momento me dio miedo que brincara del coche y me mordiera, ya que el dueño no estaba y al estar parada ahí tomado fotos, podía hacer que se sintiera amenazado, pero el perro estaba más preocupado en encontrar a su dueño que en mí. Todos los perros me gustan y más los callejeros, pero hablando de razas, hay unos que me gustan más que otros y el Husky es de los que menos me gusta, pero este perro me impacto, se me hizo hermoso y majestuoso. Si acercan la foto, pueden apreciar que tiene la melena como un leon y los ojos son de diferente color. Nunca había visto a un Husky tan grande, tal vez sea cruza de Husky con otro perro, no lo se y ya no lo sabré porque me salí por un tiempo de yoga y esa camioneta era del novio de una de mis compañeras de clase.

Espero que les hayan gustado las fotos, porque a mi me hicieron el día.