Christmas presents for pets - what did you get yours?

Yep you read the title correct, I got Christmas presents for my pets. The only problem is, I couldn't wait till Christmas ot give them some new toys.

But I didn't spoil everything, only just some stuff. They will get more on christmas eve. Doing it early with the birds is a good idea. I have 12 for Christmas breakfast and I dont think the birds will get out of the cage much on Christmas day. All the commotion will probably drive them nuts.

I'm sure those of you with pets that celebrate Christmas have also got gifts for the furry ones? What gifts did u get your pets this christmas?

t9o5ttumjd.jpg

f41slqeatg.jpg

7062nxkd4i.jpg

kxgj6aloem.jpg

i3p77gb3u2.jpg

wo8jyr3ypt.jpg

kxgj6aloem.jpg

Everything is new. New play gym, new basketball hoop new ring thingy. And it gave me a chance to share something using esteem.

I installed esteem last night and deleted parkito. I see there are points on esteem similar to parkito, nice!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency