This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

We are either Growing or Dying

When I was 19 I first heard of Tony Robbins.

I thought he was some motivational speaker guy who sold on TV commercials and was loud and obnoxious.

Maybe he was then...?

Today, I am eager to take his program. I'm signed up for Date with Destiny, DEC 2021. I'm super excited!

He overdelivers.

He tells amazing stories with tears in his eyes. He gives so much of himself.

He donates to families who don't have food and also to Operation Underground Railroad.

At another one of his events I participated in, they spoke about what true health means and therefore basically condeming all these current restrictions based on a belief that a virus is out to get us...
& That disease is the body overloaded with toxins...

Some of my favourite things I learned through him are:

  • How to achieve a Peak State
  • The 6 Human Needs (4 basic and 2 extra)
  • Priming

All around, super positive.
I highly highly recommend.