Working Smarter- Buying a Cobot Pool Robot

I got bogged down trying to support my pool's cleanliness, and finally bought a $500 pool robot. Where I live, the hot temperature and the constant Sun helps to make algal blooms, which makes keeping a pool cleans nightmare. I needed a solution, and was willing to throw some money at the problem.

This robot has helped me keep algae from accumulating on my pool floor and walls. It is referred to as a "Cobot" because I work side by side with it.

Recently, I heard about the trend of humans and robots working side by side, and decided to take the leap. If you want to spring for a pool robot, don't go cheap. There are alot of $200-$300 robots out there and the $500 model works well. The treads and strong suction makes this a winner.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency