Happy Thanksgiving, Pepe Community πŸ¦ƒπŸ»πŸΈπŸ’²

Hello #pepe Community! Wishing you the best, #aliveandthriving Community! Wishing you an awesome, safe and fun Thanksgiving πŸ¦ƒπŸΈπŸ»

So, this is a great time of year to build friendships and solidify existing ones. I am thankful for my family, life and career. I am also thankful we have made amazing partnerships here on Hive and Blurt, and we have gone cross-chain. This is quite a feat, and we should be proud.

I am investing into @zingtoken and tokens to delegate to the @lolzbot. I have found a ton of value in the high returns from delegating efforts and programs I am involved in.

Thanks for your support and readership. I am thankful for your support @flaxz and @offgridlife and am always open to partnerships with communities including #ctp, which I would like to partner with next.

Next week is a contest. Submit your best holiday post. Share a post with what you are thankful for for a chance to win 50 BLURT and 500 Ecency Points. There will be one winner chosen on each blockchain, and I wish you all the best.

Feels Good man πŸΈπŸ’²πŸ˜Ž

Tags used:

#pepe
#aliveandthriving
#freecompliments
#ctp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency