This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Frog Battle: Getting from Level 7 to Level 9

Looking at the rankings, I noticed that my Level was pretty lacking. A new adventure opened up and it requires at least level 9 to participate. I was only level 7. Time to CRUNCH!

I'm at the bottom of the top 10 players (testers), so I'm doing what I can to boost my XP!

My highest XP victory is 96 XP, if I can win this VERY CHALLEGING match. Let's see what happens!

Because this is an ARMOR challenge, I choose three blue cards. I select cards that have the most attack damage and good health. Let's put them to the test.

I'm up against three Epic cards, but I have a Legendary. Hopefully my stats will be strong enough to defeat these!

Horray! Almost 100 XP added! I need to get to 640 to get to level 8... then on to nine. This may take a while.