The World is Not a Global Village

image.png

Remember all that talk of 'globalization'? It was a farce so one particular party would rule over all the rest.

We're not one people, we're peoples of one race, that is the human race. We are different, what applies to you doesn't necessarily apply to me and what applies to me won't necessarily apply to you. You won't like my lifestyle neither do I like yours. You adapted to your natural environment, community, and the history you've been through, similarly, I've adapted to my circumstances. Don't force your lifestyle on me as much as you won't like it if I force my lifestyle on you.

We do not want a 'global village'; we must continue living in the 'globe of villages' that kept us all from extincting each other for millenniums, though we tried hard to do just that.

Image source: New Syria FB page


hive upvote follow reblog.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency