THE FATHER ~ A LOVELY ENTITY

image

The giver of the XY chromosome
The provider of needs and wants
The reason why mother smiles
The pride of the home


The man whom I emulate The disciplinarian who disciplines with love The teacher who teaches with affection The commander of the home front
The human dictionary who answers "WH.." questions The one who satisfies the hunger for wisdom and knowledge. The one who fuels desires and ambitions The information dispeller of the home.
The caregiver of my childhood The guardrail of my aspirations The praise singer of my achievements
You are my pride and joy, My strength in adversity My comfort in sorrow, My support in turbulence
My promise to you is to make you proud. To be your eyes, ears, mouth and legs when those fail you.
To be your caregiver in old age To be your source of happiness.

The ideal minds

image authority :: 1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency