This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Not Much To Do At Home Except Blog Because I Can't Even Exercise

Screenshot_20190406072624_1.jpg

My body is in a dilemma right now, it needs to exercise but if I would exercise I would risk myself of injuring myself because of my weak joints and bones. It simply would and couldn't happen. So what I am doing is to just go online and blog away.

My parents aren't that supportive too because they are not encouraging me to exercise. Well I do not blame them because they do not know much except knowing that if you eat right you will not die faster which is why they liked to eat vegetables and fish but with exercise not much.

We have exerciser at home but I do not hear them using it so if they are not exercise buffs themselves then why would they encourage me to do so.

But really I am also terrified in exercising my frail body. My immune system I believe is strong, in fact I do not get colds or flu and the last pneumonia that I had was more than maybe twelve years ago.

If only my joints are not aching and prone to breaking then I would have exercised them a bit, walking around the house or even biking but not walking in the neighborhood because of the stray dogs.

So now my body's muscles are not getting much resistance exercise except when I do take my bath where it is my most active part of my life and even with a seemingly negligible activity like scrubbing my body is not that as easy as it sounds. I still feel breathlessness even without much fluid load in my body.

That is my body's dilemma, I needed to exercise but I can't due to the frail and aching joints and I am suffering right now not to mention my marked weakness. SO I just leave everything to God if I can still regain my strength and I guess it will take a possibility less than a miracle to make a big difference in my life again.