Auto Light/Dark Mode set up for PeakD?

PeakD.jpg

Here’s a feature nobody gives a shit about in reality though we all kind of do we just don’t think about it. So as I'm coming out of work I jump onto my desktop and I go to peakd.com, to check out my feed and when I come to check out my feed I remember that late at night, last night I was browsing switched on night mode.

Mind you I enjoy night mode for the night some people enjoy night mode all the time, now it’s daytime for me at this particular moment and I find it hard for me to see the screen because it’s too. Black and blue, Again I do enjoy it when it’s night time and I am blazing it but right now it’s too dark. I go to my tools or settings so confusing sometimes or sometimes I just forget... so I go to my settings right in the top right go to settings a little gearbox and then you go to interface then right now it’s on dark mode like I said and I want to go to light mode right then I go ahead and click save then it basically makes it bright as hell I can read I can see stuff maybe because I’m old as hell but I can finally see.

you might say what was the point of that Chrono well the point of this post is to give maybe a suggestion to the team at Peakd, I would really much enjoy a setting or time or if you will or I can go ahead and go to my settings right and again I got in her face and go to my settings and I say for instance let’s say 7 PM Pacific standard time which is where I’m located. I want to go ahead and switch my setup profile to dark mode and automatically save it so when I come on around 7 PM right it already is on dark mode and I don’t have to go to the settings and change it because I do that every single time.

And since I stay up late at night I can go ahead and leave the settings to switch back to like mowed around six or 7 a.m.

Ever heard of flux for the desktop or any other device it switches the blue color on your screen to a lighter hue so you can enjoy the screen more and not hurt your eyes now I imagine a flux within @Peakd so you can switch your settings to light mode or dark mode that’s it I want to go ahead and get that set up if you guys are able to I know it’s basically just me asking for it but maybe some of the people will like this idea as well and I would like to go ahead and let you guys know I hope you guys have a end of 2020 blast entry in 2021 and here we go the next Bull Run enjoy guys I am.


So @PeakD team what do you think? A maybe? jarvie?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency