Attention of Those Who Choose "Use @ reward.app" When Sharing Over PeakD

First of all, let me point out that this article was never written to denigrate the PeakD owners or stakeholders or to accuse them!

Hello there. In this article, I listed the sites I entered about Hive Blog and made short introductions. I mentioned the PeakD and the Reward.App application there.

But something happening today required me to write this post. There is one thing that those who will choose reward.app from the reward options by sharing via PeakD should pay attention:

screenshot_20210412_185000.jpg
source

If we make this choice, your Hive Power and HBD rewards are profitably paid to us. However, if we have tags such as "leofinance" "" broadhive "in our share, that is, if we are expecting Leo and Bht awards, they are not paid to us. So if you are just waiting for Hive rewards, you can easily use this application. But you should consider for your other rewards.

I do not think there is any malicious intent in this regard. Maybe this could be a mistake. And if this article is seen, it may be instrumental in correction. Actually, this is my main purpose in writing this article.

Note: This article has been translated from Turkish using Google Translate. There may be inaccuracies. I'm sorry for this.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency