@ADAMADA AND @AZIRCON WERE RIGHT.

images.jpeg-24.jpg
image source

Dear @azircon and @adamada, I humbly seek your peace, compassion and love, as regards the issue on ground. You were both right!

Kindly consider, I apologize for the whole offense and abuse of spamming. Sometimes it becomes difficult to accept blames and we try to argue over matters, that is why I wasn't willing to admit my error.

Now I have admitted that I was wrong and I seek peace, I knew that your point was true, correcting me was right. The concept of spamming is not good and it rapes the ecosystem of rewards.

I do not need to keep proving points, I am going stick to your advice to put an end to spamming.

Iwould appreciate your kind consideration.

Thank you in advance.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now