RE: RE: @ADAMADA AND @AZIRCON WERE RIGHT.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ADAMADA AND @AZIRCON WERE RIGHT.

RE: @ADAMADA AND @AZIRCON WERE RIGHT.

You started mentioning about wallets and I just continued your direction. As for telling me I'm poor. Sure but that's not what my wallet says.

Trying to one up yourself and even mentioning me ever wanting to look like you is also a manifestation of pride. That's why you're no role model to what an ideal Christian is.

You have nothing I would want. Even your manner of commenting is atrocious. Too much emoji used and lacking in point.

I have accomplished a lot in between the hours of your response. Commenting here is a time killer, and you serve that purpose well.

Aren't you supposed to be creating a reaction video right now? Get busy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now