RE: RE: @ADAMADA AND @AZIRCON WERE RIGHT.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ADAMADA AND @AZIRCON WERE RIGHT.

RE: @ADAMADA AND @AZIRCON WERE RIGHT.

You made reference to currency, that really shows that you are poor.

Not what my bank statement says.

I only measured your wallet because you did your evil with your wallet.

I only rebalanced the rewards because your posts were spam. Does that mean when I downvote plagiarism, spam, and identity theft posts I'm doing evil?

But how much of that your Currency can you afford? If you were not poor, you would not envy my earnings.

A lot. Just not going to put a lot of money on Hive when there are better investments out there. I don't envy your earnings. I can make shitposts daily with low effort and get them autoupvoted but I don't. I'm not that desperate. Check my blog. You have nothing I would envy.

To show you how mature i am, i will post and decline all pay outs. That's to show you how rich i am in mind than you are in wallet.

That's just virtue signaling. You don't really prove a point here but just signaling a virtue. You made it apparent that you're not exactly mature and took the criticism as constructive. Instead you sank to accusations, then apology, then accusations.

You take advantage of a Christian amd when they speak, you'll say 'is tgat what christianity taught you?'

I know Christians, at least the ideal ones, don't behave like you. Is this what Christianity taught you?

If you have a duty or what to spend your precious time on, you wouldn't be monitoring my earnings.

I wasn't monitoring them. It was a one time thing that I came across your post. Then the story would have ended there. But then I saw you still tagged me to get my attention.

Answering you is a waste of time. Stay awesome and i hope you'll be normal soon.

Sure. Now do go be a good person and make those videos you always wanted to do.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now