This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

PayPal โ€“ 25 USD + 40 USD Bonus! Hurry!

Hello 

Hereโ€™s an easy task to do and win USD 25 and a bonus of 40 USD. I will keep this brief and to the point to get started. 

Who is giving out the Dollars? 

The money is given out by a project initially started by Paypal, but now taken forward by the community. They are attempting to create a discord community and hence the prizes for referrals.  

Is it Referral based? 

Yes, and it is as simple as referrals only. No other tasks. 

How much time we have? 

Not much. The program is scheduled to end in 4 days from 20th January. So, not much time.  

How do I get started? 

Here โ€“ Use my referral link to join on discord. 

Join on Discord

This is a discord only invite and it needs you to have a discord account.

Is there no other way of joining? 

Hey, their intention is to create a discord community, do you really think they want to get started in any other way? On a lighter note.. ๐Ÿ˜Š 

Are you sure, Oivas? 

Oh trust me on this one. I had asked members on different discord forums and then writing this post. So, I am quite sure. After multiple cross-checks is where I am getting this post started. 

Okay, I am in. 

Good, then here is the link once again.

Join on Discord

--------********--------  

All the best! Go get your dollars!