My Entry for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 16

I love finding new under-valued Steemians and this contest is a great excuse to find fabulous bloggers whose post aren't getting the attention they deserve. In case you aren't aware, the Pay It Forward Curation Contest is a weekly challenge from @thedarkhorse to find bloggers to promote.

Here are this week's selections - reputation 55 or under.

Selection 1 - @rahulk200013


Everything you need to know about Black Holes - PART 3
First, a science article - perhaps the first one I've featured in this contest. This guy is brand new to Steemit and what an entrance! His earlier parts of this series are equally good and deserve some upvotes from our community. Keep an eye on this one, @curie - he's up and coming for sure!

Selection 2 - @kweenbrand


Learn to ask questions especially when you don't know!!!
This is a great article giving important advice: ASK!!! Especially when you don't know!

I know the truth of this article. I lived in a foreign country for the early part of my parenthood experience. I had to learn to ask the weirdest and most basic questions - things that everyone already knew, but I didn't, because I hadn't spent my formative years there... The dumbest questions are the ones you don't ask - and should have - before you make mistakes. Get up the courage and ask!

@kweenbrand has a lot of varied articles and is well worth the read and follow.



These are my selections for this week. Please visit them and give them some love - even if you don't have voting power to spare, a kind word can make all the difference!

Note: All images remain property of the original poster. I've only used their locations.


Lori Svensen – A'mara Books & Viking Visual



Banner by @shai-hulud

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency