Week 31 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest My Entry

4fno1z0p31.png

Hello all hope you are well. I got sick this week and so I am behind on my posting. I took some time today to try and find some new bloggers to introduce to Pay It Forward Contest. For anyone that doesn't know about this contest check it out Here I am glad that I am a sponsor of this contest and want to talk @pifc and @thedarkhorse for the work they do on it. This week I went and looked at writing again and found a few poems to share with you. I know I am bending the rules a little as they are not really 200 words but I liked them both and thought you would enjoy so please forgive me.

0c346mdgk4.png

First I am going to share a poem that is a little dark. I know halloween is over but hey put yourself in that mindset one more time. @abelardobravoh Rep(54) takes you there with this poem.

micz3jlflg.png

Lady Death - Pomes of the Soul

0c346mdgk4.png

Next I am going to share a poem by a fellow steemmonsters player. It is a little on the short side but I enjoyed it. This is a happy poem by @alrahman Rep(42)

4r5mo9td7t.png

Stars

0c346mdgk4.png

Thank you for anyone that takes the time to read these and support them have a good one.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency