Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 13 - Win SBI & Steem Bounty : My Entry

I decided it shouldnt be late to post my entry for this week incidentally the 13th edition, of course I never wanted to be the 13th. Hope everyone might be know about it. But again I am running late it seems. But it is Better Late Than Never.

Now I believe there is not much introduction for PIFC is required to explain What it is and Why it is? Everyone will agree, is It?

gaxkfz6526.jpg

Like the other four weeks selection is little hard especially when the participants are more and some of the nominations are excellent the least to say.

Even if the purpose is for a good cause irrespective of who wins ultimately every participant is expecting that their entry will be selected, prize money may doesn’t matter but it is a matter of recognition for their hard work. So hoping to win this week here are my entries.
z7mqc7iixf.png

First Nominee: 1. @bikeitjohn

czgnc1j3xr.jpg

I was searching for some new entrants and the user name caught my eyes and I was thinking it is a funny name and not related to bike or related thing. But as I opened one of his latest blog it was a late introductory post after joining in steemit a couple of months back. And from his own words

I quit my job to go on an unlimited journey around the world to find myself, know more about the world and do the most important things in life that I always wanted to do and never saw the chance. I am now in Laos, my 20th country that I have visited so far, cycling and backpacking from HK to France together with my girlfriend whom I met while I was cycling and camping throughout Japan.

Really there was an applause from me as is the case with rest of many of us, determination to enjoy one’s own passion is not everyone’s’ cup. Kudos to you, my friend.

And please see visit this link to know more about him and his wonderful journey.
z7mqc7iixf.png

Second Nominee: @ritikagupta

If my memory is correct I nominated once someone who was specialized in cryptocurrencies and then and later in few of my posts I mentioned that I admire these people since the technical terms, calculations, the interconnected loops are beyond my understanding.

dmj93ieg2a.jpg

And as I visited her profile page it came to my understanding that she is well versed with the crypto related topics and for the last few days she almost published 2 posts per day all with the same topics which shows her deep knowledge on this topic it seems. I am nominating her because I saw that the RP is only 34 and she really deserves a support.

Here is the nominated post among many.
z7mqc7iixf.png

divider-1024.png

Try participating in the initiative by @wolfhart - "TAKE UP A CHALLENGE TO IMPROVE YOUR POSTINGS". where I decided to spend an hour in steemit with dedication. Refer this https://steemit.com/payitforward/@wolfhart/a-challenge-to-improve-your-postings if you would like to know. The rules in a nut shell

TAG: #anhouraday
It is pretty easy really.

  1. Spend at least one hour every day developing and posting content.
  2. Time yourself if you must
  3. Do it attentively, try
  4. Do not shitpost, create
  5. Pay attention to yourself
  6. Do it regardless of whether you feel like it
  7. No excuse

divider-1024.png

I also being proud to be part of #ccc by @freedomshift

Curation Circle Creed - a Proposal to Help Newbies to Start Earning His / Her Full Share on Day One!

https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/curation-circle-creed-a-proposal-to-help-newbies-to-start-earning-his-her-full-share-on-day-one

I will only post original contents (not counting graphics or external links) on steemit or busy only.

I will clearly and properly source references, text and other media, abiding by copy rights.

I will respect other people's opinion, nationality, religious belief, language, and culture.
z7mqc7iixf.png
Hope you enjoyed my journey

Best Regards

Angel Ro

Steem footer.gif

divider-1024.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency